Location & Hours

Arapahoe Y, Longmont Y & Mapleton Y Hours

Monday-Friday: 5:00am-10:00pm
Saturday: 6:45am-8:00pm
Sunday: 8:00am-8:00pm

Holiday/Event Hours 2016

Facility

Date

Hours

Holiday/Event

All three Ys Fri, Jan 1 Closed New Year's Day
All three Ys Sun, March 27 Closed Easter
Arapahoe Y May (TBA) Closed Facility Maintenance
Arapahoe Y

Sat, April 2

Gym and group exercise studio close at 3:00pm. Facility closes at 5:00pm. Ice rink remains open.

Special Event
Arapahoe Y

Fri, April 8

Fitness studios and gym close at TBA. Fitness floor and locker rooms remain open.

Special Event
Arapahoe Y Sat, April 30

Fitness studios, Blue Room and gym closed at TBA. Fitness floor and locker rooms remain open.

Special Event
Arapahoe and Longmont Ys Mon, May 30

8:00am-6:00pm

Child Watch 9:00am-1:00pm

Memorial Day
Mapleton Y Mon, May 30

1:00-6:00pm

Child Watch 1:00am-4:00pm

Memorial Day
Mapleton Y July (TBA) Closed Facility Maintenance
All three Ys Mon, July 4 8:00am-6:00pm 4th of July
All three Ys Mon, Sept 5

8:00am-6:00pm

Child Watch 9:00am-1:00pm

Labor Day
Arapahoe Y

Oct (TBA)

Locker rooms, Child Watch, fitness studios and gym close at noon. Pool and fitness floor remain open.

Halloween Party
All three Ys Wed, Nov 23 Closed at 3:00pm Thanksgiving Eve
All three Ys Thu, Nov 24 Closed Thanksgiving
All three Ys Sat, Dec 24                 Closed at Noon Christmas Eve
All three Ys Sun, Dec 25 Closed Christmas Day
All three Ys Sat, Dec 31                 Closed at Noon New Year's Eve
All three Ys Sun, Jan 1, 2017 Closed New Year’s Day