Location & Hours

Arapahoe Y, Longmont Y & Mapleton Y Hours

Monday-Friday: 5:00am-10:00pm
Saturday: 6:45am-8:00pm
Sunday: 8:00am-8:00pm

2016 Holiday/Event Hours

Facility

Date

Holiday/Event

Arapahoe Y

Sun, Aug 21

Pool closed 1:00-4:00pm.

Special Event
Longmont Y

Sun, Aug 21-Fri, 26

Pool and sauna closed.
Maintenance
All three Ys Mon, Sept 5

Open 8:00am-6:00pm. Child Watch open 9:00am-1:00pm.

Labor Day
Arapahoe Y

Sat, Sept 24-Sun, Oct 9

Pool closed for bubble installation.

Bubble Installation
Arapahoe Y

Mon, Oct 3-Sun, Oct 9

Closed for annual maintenance. Ice rink remains open for all scheduled programs. No rec skate, drop-ins or freestyles.

Annual Maintenance
Longmont Y

Oct 25

Locker rooms, Child Watch, fitness studios and gym close at 1:00pm. Pool will close at 7:30pm. Cardio and strength areas will remain open.

Halloween Party
Arapahoe Y

Oct 27

Locker rooms, Child Watch, fitness studios and gym close at noon. Pool and fitness floor remain open.

Halloween Party
All three Ys

Wed, Nov 23

Closed at 3:00pm.

Thanksgiving Eve
Arapahoe Y and Mapleton Y

Thu, Nov 24

Closed.

Thanksgiving
Longmont Y

Thu, Nov 24

Open 9:00am-Noon. Pool and Child Watch are closed.

Thanksgiving
All three Ys

Sat, Dec 24

Closed at noon.

Christmas Eve
All three Ys

Sun, Dec 25

Closed.

Christmas Day
All three Ys

Sat, Dec 31

Closed at Noon.

New Year's Eve
All three Ys

Sun, Jan 1, 2017

Closed.

New Year’s Day