The Longmont Y will be closed Aug 15-17 for annual maintenance. The pool will be closed Aug 13-17.

HOLIDAY & EVENT HOURS

2018 Holiday & Event Hours

Fri, May 4

Arapahoe Y gym closes at noon. Facility closes at 5:30pm (ice rink remains open).

May 14-22

Arapahoe Y pool closed for bubble removal.

Mon, May 28 (Memorial Day)

Arapahoe and Longmont Ys open 8:00am-8:00pm. Child Watch open 9:00am-1:00pm.

Mapleton Y open 1:00-8:00pm. Child Watch open 1:00-4:00pm.

Mon, July 2-Fri, July 6

Mapleton Y closed for annual maintenance.

Wed, July 4

Arapahoe and Longmont Ys open 8:00am-6:00pm.

Mon, Aug 13-Fri, Aug 17

Some areas of the Longmont Y closed for annual maintenance. Details TBA.

Mon, Sept 3 (Labor Day)

Arapahoe, Longmont and Mapleton Ys open 8:00am-8:00pm. Arapahoe Child Watch open 8:00am-1:00pm. Mapleton and Longmont Child Watch open 9:00am-1:00pm.

Mon, Oct 1-Wed, Oct 3

Arapahoe Y closed for annual maintenance.

Wed, Nov 21 (Thanksgiving Eve)

Arapahoe, Longmont and Mapleton Ys close at noon.

Thu, Nov 22 (Thanksgiving)

Arapahoe and Mapleton Ys closed. 

Longmont Y hours TBA.

Mon, Dec 24

Arapahoe, Longmont and Mapleton close at noon.

Tue, Dec 25

Arapahoe, Longmont and Mapleton closed.

Mon, Dec 31

Arapahoe, Longmont and Mapleton close at noon.

Tue, Jan 1, 2019

Arapahoe, Longmont and Mapleton closed.