On Nov 21, all three Ys will close at noon. On Nov 22, the Arapahoe and Mapleton Ys are closed. Some areas of the Longmont Y are open 9:00am-noon. There will be no Gym Ventures on Nov 23.

FRIDAY NIGHT FUN

KIDS NIGHT IN/OUT

Looking to go out to dinner or see a movie? Trying to find some time to get that perfect Christmas gift? Once a month, the YMCA will host a Kids Night In or a Kids Night Out. Have your child join us for a night at one of our schools or facilities. Or give them an evening out and about in the community at fun, safe places. Activities may include swimming, ice skating, roller skating or just a good old fashioned game night. It’s a chance for kids to have fun and a chance for parents to go out! Activities and dates will be posted at ymcabv.org throughout the year. 

Held at BVSD schools and the Ys

  • Kids Night In: $30 (CCAP $15)
  • Kids Night Out: $40 (CCAP $20) Includes dinner, admissions and transportation.

Kids Night Out, BVSD

Friday, Nov 30, 5:30-9:30pm

Join us for our first Kids Night Out of the season! We’re taking a field trip to Chuck E. Cheese’s in Superior for skee-ball, whack-a-mole and arcade games. All YMCA after school participants, please check with your site director for transportation options. Drop off for non-Y participants is at 5:30pm at the Mapleton Y. Pick up for all participants is at the Mapleton Y between 9:15 and 9:30pm. Two slices of pizza, a drink and tokens are included. Turn form in to your site director by  Nov 27. 

Registration Form

Kids Night In, Longmont

Friday, Nov 30, 6:00-9:30pm

Registration Form

BVSD

North Boulder

Crest View Elementary

720-394-7829
Crestview@ymcabv.org

Foothill Elementary

720-394-7936
Foothill@ymcabv.org

Columbine Elementary

720-244-3422
Foothill@ymcabv.org

South Boulder

Creekside Elementary

720-933-1045
Creekside@ymcabv.org

High Peaks

720-394-7804
Hpbcsis@ymcabv.org

BCSIS

720-394-7804
Hpbcsis@ymcabv.org

Bear Creek Elementary

720-933-2318
Bearcreek@ymcabv.org

Eisenhower Elementary

720-394-7928
Eisenhower@ymcabv.org

Mesa Elementary

303-709-2488
Mesa@ymcabv.org

Central Boulder 

Whittier Elementary

720-933-1046
Whittier@ymcabv.org

Uni-Hill Elementary

720-394-8807
Unihill@ymcabv.org

Flatirons Elementary

303-909-2975
Flatirons@ymcabv.org

East County

Louisville Elementary

303-709-2477
Louisville@ymcabv.org

Superior Elementary

720-771-0674
Superior@ymcabv.org

SVVSD

Longmont YMCA

720-646-6144
sap.longmont@ymcabv.org

Transportation for before school and after school care is provided from the Longmont Y to and from Central, Columbine, St. John the Baptist Church School, Mountain View, Sanborn, Northridge, Rocky Mountain, Fall River, Timberline, Alpine and Twin Peaks.