SCHOOL DAY OFF CAMPS

Attend one or multiple days during the school year. K-5th graders can join the Y during school days off for field trips, sports, arts and crafts, group games, clubs, outdoor play and tons of adventure. Held at select BVSD schools and at the Longmont Y. You do not need to be enrolled in Before and After School Care to attend. Children from all schools welcome!

Drop-in School Day Off Camp

  • $70 per day with three-week advance registration
  • $80 per day after

BEST VALUE! Drop-in School Day Off Camp Plan
Online registration opens in July

  • Includes all School Day Off Camps
  • $1380 ($460 due upon registration; $460 due Nov 1; $460 due Feb 1). Register for this plan no later than Oct 1, 2018. Refunds will not be issued for missed days or canceled plans

BVSD School Day Off Camps

  • Fri, Oct 12
  • Mon, Nov 19-Wed, Nov 21 (Thanksgiving Break)
  • Mon, Dec 24, Wed, Dec 26-Fri, Dec 28 and Mon, Dec 31 (Winter Break 1)
  • Wed, Jan 2-Fri, Jan 4 (Winter Break 2)
  • Mon, Jan 7
  • Mon, Jan 21
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Mon, March 25-Fri, March 29 (Spring Break)
  • Fri, April 12
  • Mon, April 15

SVVSD School Day Off Camps

  • Fri, Oct 12
  • Mon, Oct 15
  • Mon, Nov 19-Wed, Nov 21 (Thanksgiving Break)
  • Fri, Dec 21, Mon, Dec 24 and Wed, Dec 26-Fri, Dec 28 (Winter Break 1)
  • Mon, Dec 31 and Wed, Jan 2-Fri, Jan 4 (Winter Break 2)
  • Fri, Jan 21
  • Fri, Feb 15
  • Mon, Feb 18
  • Mon, March 25-Fri, March 29
  • Mon, April 29

Online registration for School Day Off Camps will open in July.

Mini Camps

Mini Camps are filled with swimming, gym games, art and sports. These camps are on school days off but are not included in the school-year or year-round plans. These camps require separate registration and fees. Space is limited.

  • $60 per day with three-week advance registration
  • $70 per day after

Assessment Day

Mon, Sept 17, 8:00am-5:00pm, at the Arapahoe and Mapleton Ys

Veteran’s Day

Fri, Nov 128:00am-5:00pm, at the Arapahoe and Mapleton Ys

Registration not yet open.

SCHOOL SITE LOCATIONS

YMCA Before and After School Programs and School Day Off Camps are offered at BVSD schools and the Longmont Y.

BVSD

North Boulder

Crest View Elementary

720-394-7829
Crestview@ymcabv.org

Foothill Elementary

720-394-7936
Foothill@ymcabv.org

Columbine Elementary

720-244-3422
Foothill@ymcabv.org

South Boulder

Creekside Elementary

720-933-1045
Creekside@ymcabv.org

High Peaks

720-394-7804
Hpbcsis@ymcabv.org

BCSIS

720-394-7804
Hpbcsis@ymcabv.org

Bear Creek Elementary

720-933-2318
Bearcreek@ymcabv.org

Eisenhower Elementary

720-394-7928
Eisenhower@ymcabv.org

Mesa Elementary

303-709-2488
Mesa@ymcabv.org

Central Boulder 

Whittier Elementary

720-933-1046
Whittier@ymcabv.org

Uni-Hill Elementary

720-394-8807
Unihill@ymcabv.org

Flatirons Elementary

303-909-2975
Flatirons@ymcabv.org

East County

Louisville Elementary

303-709-2477
Louisville@ymcabv.org

Superior Elementary

720-771-0674
Superior@ymcabv.org

SVVSD

Longmont YMCA

720-646-6144
sap.longmont@ymcabv.org

Transportation for before school and after school care is provided from the Longmont Y to and from Central, Columbine, St. John the Baptist Church School, Mountain View, Sanborn, Northridge, Rocky Mountain, Fall River, Timberline, Alpine and Twin Peaks.